KHYS Steering Committee

KHYS is guided by a steering committee, in which professors, academic staff, junior research group leaders, postdocs, and doctoral researchers are represented. The KHYS Steering Committee is chaired by the KIT Vice President for Research.

Members of the KHYS Steering Committee:

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kraft
Prof. Dr. Sylvia Erhardt (Bereich I)
Prof. Carsten Dachsbacher (Bereich II)
Prof. Ulrich Maas (Bereich III)
Prof. Wolfgang Wilcke (Bereich IV)
Prof. Tobias Lamm (Bereich V)
Prof. Günter Quast (KSETA)
Prof. Ulrich Lemmer (KSOP)
Prof. Gregor Snelting (KSIST)
Prof. Stefan Hinz (GRACE)
Dr.-Ing. Michael Färber
Dr. Edouard Fouché
Dr. Franziska Rönicke
Dr. Birgid Langer
Dr. Daniela Merz
Patrick Weber
Runxi Wang
Dr. Britta Bergfeldt
Dr. Britta Trautwein

Guest is the head of Human Resources Development and Vocational Training (PEBA), Dr. Anke Diez.